fill
fill
fill
The Firemen's Group
410-715-2759
Info@frgmd.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
The Firemen's Group
fill
410-715-2759
Info@frgmd.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyers Info
fill
Sellers Info
fill
Owning Your Home
fill
Investing Advice
fill
Mortgage Info
fill
Neighborhood Info
fill
School Info
fill
Mortgage Calculator
fill
fill
fill

 

 

 

Andy Bowen

President/Team Leader

Cell: 301-237-9475

Office: 410-759-2750

Email: andy@frgmd.com

 

William P. Cooke

Cell: 410-459-3514

Office: 310-730-3456

Email: bill@frgmd.com

 

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Marvin Robinson

Cell: 443-392-2761

Office: 301-730-3456

Email: marvin@frgmd.com

 

Roger Hohman

Cell: 301-523-1372

Office: 410-715-2759

Email: roger@frgmd.com

  

 

Chase Fabrizio

Cell: 301-370-1593

Office: 301-730-3456

Email: chase@frgmd.com

 

 

Ocean City Maryland / Delmarva Team Associate

Timothy Meadowcroft

Realtor ®, MD & DE Shore

E-Pro,  A-REO, "At Home With Diversity"

2011-13  #1 Agent Office Units Sold

Long & Foster Real Estate

11701 Coastal Highway

Ocean City, Maryland 21842

Office 800 992 7777 x 1104

Cell 443 235 7266

"Your neighbor, your Realtor on the Eastern Shore"

Email: tim@frgmd.com

 

York & Adams County Pennsylvania Team Associate

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Mike NelsonRealtor®

your maryland : pennsylvania realtor

Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

410-627-9990 MD Direct Line

717-818-0594 PA Direct Line

410-683-0051 FAX

888-796-5105 OFFICE

www.MikeNelsonRealtor.com

Email: mike@frgmd.com


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

UA-54879613-1